2017 Favorites

MAY 2017 FAVORITES!|Selina Khristensen

Hello everyone! (Watch in HD) CLICK ON THE LINK:ย May 2017 Favorites Link
I’m back! Finals is officially done. If you guys are not following me on my blog I took a break so I can focus on my finals. Now that it’s out of the way I made a video of products I’ve been loving for the month of May. Hope you enjoy! Like and Subscribe!

May Favorites

If you have any questions or suggestions please comment below and I’ll try to answer all of them ASAP!

Products Mentioned:
Murad Age Reform Facial Cleanser
Boscia Facial Skin Tonic
May Coop Raw Sauce
Kate Sommerville EradiKate Acne Treatment
Hum Nutrition Daily Body Cleanse
Lubriderm Advance Lotion Theraphy
X Formula Cuticle Conditioner
Batiste Dry Shampoo
Biosilk Silk Theraphy

Songs used:
NADA

For business inquiries:
selina_marasigan02@yahoo.com
Put KHRISTENSEN or YOUTUBE as the subject line.

Follow me on Social Media!
Snapchat: @khristensen
Instagram: @khristensen
Blog: skhristensen.wordpress.com

Sony a5000: http://amzn.to/2nYO4PO
Ring light: http://amzn.to/2nYNcLh

FTC I am not sponsored to make this video and everything I bought/mentioned is paid by me!

Leave a Reply

